My class

So you guys know how in my post about summer (I forgot the name) I said I liked my class, I’d like to elaborate on that.

In grade 3 I moved to a new school, I like to see myself as a pretty outgoing person so it wasn’t hard to make friends. Everyone there had all gone to a different school, except me. 

I met some really cool teachers, our grade 3 teacher was pretty weird. Instead of clapping his hands to get attention we’d stand on desks, he also had 2 gerbils.

I moved to grade 4 it was obviously not the same class but because I’m in French immersion we get switch classes so yeah.

That year is basically the year we made our special bond, people started writing about how they felt, we raised money for world vision. Here’s a link to there website:

http://www.worldvision.ca/Pages/default.aspx

We raised something around $1000. Next year, or in this case my current year, we raised $2000 which is pretty epic. Then for special olympics, here’s a link: 

http://www.specialolympics.ca/

We got to sponsor a athlete. That costed $500. Meanwhile we as a school had to raise money for a school. I’ll make a post about it some other time. 

Grade 5 was the worst year ever, not because of the workload, but because of graduation. Our class was crying on the last day, forget crying, sobbing.

There’s this girl in particular I won’t say her name so I’ll call her SA. I can’t say wh.

SA wasn’t going to the middle school we’re going to. So she was crying a lot, too much.

Actually so some of you might be familiar with the word gifted. It’s when your really smart. Smarter than average. They give you a test called CCAT. If you get all 9 and 8 you go into this group of gifted kids and do stuff. 

They get to go to these schools for the gifted.

Anyways SA was one of those students. The gifted one. She’s also my freind, so I’m gonna miss her.

I made this playlist of songs that remind me of our class, because our class was really attached to music. To a normal person it just a list of songs but to my class and I it’s means a lot. Here’s a link:http:

//www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLg2A26gLX9xB-3BDTtcojxhjU9LYtVDkc

Comment down below something meaningful to you and why

I’m gonna miss everyone in our class. 

AAA

Awkward Awesome Amazing 

Bye, whoever reads this 

2 thoughts on “My class

  1. xxmsjojoxx says:

    Aw… I have also experienced many sad moments before. I’m now 32 years old.

    Life is full of happy and sad moments. A wise person once told me that if you have really sad moments – it means that you have also had really happy moments.

    It is because feelings are relative- meaning that you have to compare it to something, to fully understand and to know what the feeling is.

    Mmm… what do you think about that?

    Like

Leave a Reply

