My profile picture for everything!


Have you ever seen this picture before? 

This is my profile pic for almost everything.

How I got it

I downloaded this app called RECOLOR IT SAYS IN THE BOTTOM RIGHT CORNER (sorry, I had caps lock on) the app is for colouring (I’m Canadian) so I saw a picture I wanted to colour so I coloured it after I’m like wow 😳 it actually looks good😏!

What it’s my profile pic for

  1. Instagram 
  2. Musical.ly
  3. Everything you need a pic for on WORDPRESS
  4. My google account 
  5. Apple ID card thing
  6. Skype
  7. Hopscotch 

AAA

Awkward Awesome Amazing 

Bye, whoever reads this

Leave a Reply

