There’s different countries!!!

Ok so I live in Ontario, Canada 

And I used to think everyone lived in Canada. I know that’s dumb but I didn’t know anyone that lived in other countries. Except for relatives, but I just imagined them living n Canada. 

When I started my blog I started reading other people’s blogs.   And I just assumed they live in Canada. Then I realized they don’t. 

   
I realized they live in places like the United States πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ 

United Kingdom πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ 

Others.

I also realized there’s over 100 countries but ya.

AAA

Awkward Awesome Amazing 

Bye,whoever reads this

One thought on “There’s different countries!!!

Leave a Reply

